Online / The Inner Healer, Surrender & the Yoga of the *Cross

January 27-30, 2022

A GTT Virtual Module with GEOFF FITZPATRICK

 

Online via Zoom

Contacts:

Janet Kingsley, GTT office manager, janet@holotropic.com

(*the geometric cross)

Description coming soon. Registration form, cost, and times are below.

In 2020, GTT began offering real-time virtual events that are as close to a GTT module experience as we can make them in an online format.

This “Virtual Module” is open to anyone interested. There will be group interaction, teaching, and experiential sessions.  Everything except actual Holotropic Breathwork® sessions, since HB cannot be done virtually.

Although you may attend this Virtual Module as a stand-alone event, there is also an option for those who wish to get full module credit. In that case, you will be able to make up the Holotropic Breathwork® component in HB-only workshops that we will offer as soon as it is safe to do so.

To enhance the group experience for everyone, please note that you will be expected to attend all sessions of the module just as you would if it were being held live, at a retreat center.

REGISTRATION
COST: $398 until January 6; $428 after
Discount for certified HB practitioners

Below shows U.S. Pacific and Dublin times, so please adjust for your time zone:

Thursday opening circle:   10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 6:30 – 9:30 p.m. Dublin

Friday – 6:00 – 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 2:00 – 5:00 p.m. Dublin
Friday – 10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 6:30 – 9:30 p.m. Dublin
There will be an related activity to do on your own

Saturday – 6:00 – 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 2:00 – 5:00 p.m. Dublin
Saturday – 10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 6:30 – 9:30 p.m. Dublin
There will be an related activity to do on your own

Sunday – 6:00 – 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 2:00 – 5:00 p.m. Dublin
Sunday closing circle – 10:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 6:30 – 9:30 p.m. Dublin